▣ ◼ ◼ In The World of Tomorrow #Issue: 01 ◼ ◼ ▣ – Pre-release update / 01 /

Comment:

Decided to make updates monthly in regards to the progress of the new volume, which I decided to stylize as an “Issue”. I plant to actually work with other people to bring in sort of make- believe magazine covers, but the rest I think will be just as usual. Just in a really high amount, which I guess is fine.

The current progress of the volume as of now is:

[[ 58 / 341 Completed Entries ]]

The maximum number might be prior to a change in the future, but for the time being, it is the total of around 19 libraries combined, each with around the same quota as a standard, old fashioned volume.

I really want to make each issue to cover all sorts of games, from different difficulty/ challenge, to genre and maybe even focus on a certain author or two.

I guess at the current time, I am satisfied with how things are and I plan to keep this structure for a time being. Thank you for your support on the matter as always.

▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

Leave a comment